Anderson .Paak announces the arrival of third studio album ‘Ventura’.

Anderson .Paak has announced that he has a new album on the way, paired with a tour, providing a brief layoff from his Sophmore album Oxnard.

Titled Ventura, the follow-up album will be executive produced by Dr. Dre, set to release on April 12. The tracklist showcases a blend of new unheralded talent with legends across the 11 track album, with features from artists like Jazmine Sullivan, Andre 3000, Nate Dogg, Brandy, and more.

Read More: Anderson Paak Oxnard Album Review

In addition to the tracklist, the musician has also dropped a brand new single from the album called “King James,” prior to the April 11th release date.

View the full tracklist below:

1. Come Home (ft. André 3000)
2. Make It Better (ft. Smokey Robinson)
3. Reachin’ 2 Much (ft. Lalah Hathaway)
4. Winners Circle
5. Good Heels (ft. Jazmine Sullivan)
6. Yada Yada
7. King James
8. Chosen One (ft. Sonyae Elise)
9. Jet Black (ft. Brandy)
10. Twilight
11. What Can We Do? (ft. Nate Dogg)

Ananth Para

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *